Best Pinch Pleat Blackout Curtains With Hooks for Bedrooms

Pinch pleat blackout curtains with hooks combine a tailored look with light-blocking coverage, but panel length, width, and included hardware vary. Vision Home is a practical choice if you need 90- or 95-inch panels with hooks included; Topfinel stands out for multiple hanging options and included rings. MIULEE is a length-specific option at 84 inches, while TWODRAPES offers wider panels. Compare the details below with your window and curtain rod or track before choosing.

Product Best For Panel Size Hardware Detail
Vision Home 95-Inch Tall windows Two 40-by-95-inch panels 18 hooks; no rings
MIULEE 84-Inch Shorter window installations 40-by-84-inch curtains Not specified in supplied details
Topfinel 96-Inch Flexible installation Two 40-by-96-inch panels 18 hooks and 16 metal rings
TWODRAPES 90-Inch Wider coverage Two 50-inch-wide panels Not specified in supplied details
Vision Home 90-Inch Standard-height windows Two 40-by-90-inch panels 18 hooks; no rings

Vision Home 95-Inch Blackout Curtains

Vision Home natural linen-blend pinch pleat blackout curtains

Check Price on Amazon

Best for bedrooms or living rooms with taller windows, this set includes two 40-by-95-inch panels and 18 hooks. The hooks are included, but rings are not, so check that your existing setup accepts hooks or plan for any additional hardware you need.

The face fabric is listed as 90% recycled polyester and 10% linen. A blackout-coated lining is designed to block sunlight and UV rays, with thermal insulation, noise reduction, and privacy also identified among the product features. Choose this option if the 95-inch length suits your window and you want the listed hook set included.

Limitation: Each panel is 40 inches wide, and the listing notes that length can vary by about one inch.

MIULEE Natural Pinch Pleat Curtains

MIULEE natural pinch pleated blackout curtains

Best for shoppers whose windows call for an 84-inch curtain length, this MIULEE option is identified as a natural pinch pleat curtain with 100% blackout fabric and a 40-by-84-inch size. Those details make it relevant when you want blackout coverage in a shorter panel than the 90- to 96-inch options here.

The supplied product information does not state how many panels come in a package or whether hooks and rings are included. Confirm the package contents and hanging method before buying if included hooks are essential.

Limitation: Hook inclusion and other installation details are not provided in the supplied product features.

Topfinel 96-Inch Curtains With Hooks And Rings

Topfinel 96-inch natural linen pinch pleat blackout curtains

Check Price on Amazon

Best for buyers who want several ways to hang their curtains, this set includes two 40-by-96-inch panels, 18 hooks, and 16 metal rings. The listing describes four hanging options: ring hooks, clip rings, back tabs, and track systems. Adjustable hooks can raise or lower curtain height by about one inch.

The fabric blend is listed as 30% linen and 70% polyester. Double-thick fabric, blackout coating, and interlining are described as blocking sunlight and UV rays and providing privacy. Choose this set if its hanging flexibility and 96-inch length fit your installation.

Limitation: Each panel is 40 inches wide, so measure the window and desired fullness rather than relying on length alone.

TWODRAPES 90-Inch Wide-Panel Curtains

TWODRAPES natural linen 90-inch pinch pleat blackout curtains

Check Price on Amazon

Best for windows that need more fabric width, this set contains two 50-inch-wide panels, which are wider than the 40-inch panels in several other picks. The listing describes linen-blend fabric with slub texture, sewn-in pinch pleats, and a double-layer construction with a blackout liner.

Choose this product if wider panels and a natural linen look are priorities. Its features also describe blocking sunlight and UV rays and absorbing ambient noise. The listing mentions memory shaping for pleat structure, but the supplied details do not specify whether hooks or rings are included.

Limitation: Confirm hardware and the exact panel length in the listing before ordering; the product name identifies a 90-inch length.

Vision Home 90-Inch Blackout Curtains

Vision Home 90-inch natural pinch pleated blackout curtains

Check Price on Amazon

Best for standard-height installations that suit a 90-inch drop, this Vision Home set includes two 40-inch-wide panels and 18 hooks. Rings are not included. The fabric is listed as 90% recycled polyester and 10% linen, with a blackout-coated lining intended to block sunlight and UV rays.

The product features also cite thermal insulation, noise reduction, and privacy. This is a useful length alternative to the 95-inch Vision Home set: choose it if 90 inches better matches your measured window and floor clearance.

Limitation: The panels are 40 inches wide each, and the package does not include rings.

Buying Guide: How To Choose Pinch Pleat Blackout Curtains

Which curtain length should you choose?

Measure from the intended hook or track position to the desired endpoint, such as the floor or windowsill. Compare that measurement with the listed panel length: these choices range from 84 to 96 inches. Account for the way hooks attach and hang, and check whether a listing notes possible length variation.

Are hooks and rings included?

Do not assume that every pinch pleat curtain includes hooks. Vision Home lists 18 hooks but no rings, and Topfinel lists 18 hooks plus 16 metal rings. The supplied details for MIULEE and TWODRAPES do not confirm hardware, so verify package contents if you need a ready-to-hang set.

How much panel width do you need?

Compare the total width of both panels with your window and desired fullness. Most listed sets have 40-inch-wide panels; TWODRAPES lists two 50-inch-wide panels. Wider panels may be a better starting point for broader windows, but measure the finished coverage you want.

What does blackout construction mean for these picks?

Product descriptions cite blackout coatings, linings, or double-layer construction to limit incoming light and provide privacy. Results can depend on how the curtains cover the window edges and how they are installed. Choose based on the stated construction, panel coverage, and your light-blocking priorities rather than assuming every setup creates a completely sealed dark room.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which option includes both hooks and rings?

Topfinel lists 18 hooks and 16 metal rings, along with several hanging methods.

Which curtains are the widest in this selection?

TWODRAPES lists two 50-inch-wide panels. The other products with specified widths list 40-inch-wide panels.

Are Vision Home hooks supplied with rings?

No. Both Vision Home listings specify 18 hooks and state that rings are not included.

Which curtain has the shortest listed length?

MIULEE is listed at 84 inches long. Check the product listing for package and hardware details before ordering.

Should I measure before buying blackout curtains?

Yes. Measure window width and the planned hanging-to-endpoint length, then compare those measurements with panel dimensions and included hardware.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *