If you specifically need 12mm-thick maple laminate, none of the listed products is confirmed to meet that specification. The options below are vinyl flooring alternatives with wood-look finishes, not verified 12mm laminate. FLOREXP is best for a honey-maple appearance, while the other choices offer peel-and-stick or click-lock formats. Check each product’s color, thickness, coverage, and installation requirements before ordering.
| Product | Flooring Type | Best Suited For |
|---|---|---|
| FLOREXP Honey Maple | Peel-and-stick vinyl planks | Maple-inspired color and stated coverage details |
| Art3d Teak | Click-lock SPC planks | Buyers seeking a floating-floor installation style |
| 3D Wood Plank Roll | Self-adhesive vinyl roll | Covering an area with a continuous roll format |
| GreenFullHouse Planks | Peel-and-stick vinyl planks | Buyers comparing plank-format adhesive flooring |
| MULGREAT Warm Oak | Peel-and-stick vinyl planks | Dry, flat surfaces and a warm wood appearance |
FLOREXP Honey Maple Peel-and-Stick Planks

Best for: Shoppers who want a maple-inspired tone and clearly stated room coverage. The listing describes 6-by-36-inch planks, 1.5mm thickness, and 36 planks covering 54 square feet. That thickness is far below 12mm, so this is not a match when that exact laminate thickness is required.
The product features a matte finish, wood-grain appearance, self-adhesive backing, and claims of waterproofing, scratch resistance, and slip resistance. The manufacturer describes installation as cut-and-stick, without glue or special tools. It was selected because its Honey Maple color is the closest direct color match in this set.
Limitation: The listing recommends ordering samples to check color and texture. Confirm the surface is suitable for adhesive flooring before installation.
Art3d Teak Click-Lock SPC Planks

Best for: Buyers who prefer a click-lock format over adhesive planks. The product name identifies these as SPC floor planks in a teak finish, measuring 24 by 6 inches, with 24 pieces per pack. Click-lock construction is a different installation approach from peel-and-stick flooring.
This option was selected to provide a format comparison for shoppers considering alternatives to laminate. Its teak color is not identified as maple, and the supplied listing information does not state thickness, coverage, waterproofing, or other performance details.
Limitation: Do not assume it is 12mm thick or suitable for a particular room without confirming specifications with the seller.
Self-Adhesive Wood Plank Flooring Roll

Best for: Buyers who want a roll-format covering rather than individually installed planks. The product name gives a 23-inch-by-393-inch roll and 64-square-foot coverage, and describes it as self-adhesive, removable, waterproof, and intended for DIY use.
It was selected as a format alternative for people comparing easy-to-apply flooring options. The supplied details do not confirm a maple color, a 12mm thickness, or the precise installation conditions needed for a specific subfloor.
Limitation: A roll may not create the same individual-plank layout as laminate flooring. Check the product listing for material thickness and color before buying.
GreenFullHouse Peel-and-Stick Planks

Best for: Shoppers comparing adhesive plank-style flooring. The listing identifies this as a 37-pack of peel-and-stick vinyl flooring planks. It was selected because its plank format is closer to the visual layout of wood flooring than a continuous roll.
The supplied product information does not include plank dimensions, total square-foot coverage, color, thickness, or specific performance claims. Those details matter when estimating how many packs a room needs or determining whether the appearance suits a maple-flooring project.
Limitation: Do not treat the pack count as a coverage measurement. Confirm both coverage and thickness before choosing it as a substitute for 12mm laminate.
MULGREAT Warm Oak Peel-and-Stick Planks

Best for: Buyers seeking warm wood styling for a dry, flat surface. The listing describes 36 peel-and-stick planks covering 54 square feet and states that the flooring is water resistant, easy to clean, and topped with a wear layer intended to resist scratches and abrasion.
The product was selected for its stated coverage and practical installation format. Its warm oak color is not maple, so choose it only if a similar warm wood tone is acceptable. The listing also describes a rigid core and strong adhesion.
Limitation: The product is specified for most dry, flat surfaces. The supplied information does not state 12mm thickness, so it is not a verified match for that requirement.
Buying Guide: How to Choose Flooring for a Maple-Look Project
Do you need actual 12mm laminate?
Check the product’s stated material and thickness before comparing appearance. The listed choices are vinyl flooring products, and the available information does not verify any as 12mm laminate. If thickness is mandatory, look for a laminate listing that explicitly gives a 12mm measurement rather than relying on a wood-look description.
Which installation format fits your project?
Peel-and-stick planks, a self-adhesive roll, and click-lock SPC planks use different installation approaches. Adhesive products require an appropriate, dry surface, while click-lock flooring uses an interlocking format. Review installation instructions and subfloor requirements for the specific product before purchase.
How should you estimate coverage?
Measure the room and compare its area with the stated coverage per package. FLOREXP and MULGREAT list 54 square feet; the roll lists 64 square feet. GreenFullHouse provides a pack count but no coverage in the supplied details. Leave room in your calculation for cuts and layout decisions, and confirm package coverage with the seller.
How can you compare color accurately?
Names such as Honey Maple, Teak, and Warm Oak describe different looks and are not interchangeable. Screen images can differ from the installed appearance. FLOREXP recommends checking a sample for color and texture. For other products, verify available samples or return terms directly in the listing.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is any listed product confirmed as 12mm maple laminate?
No. The supplied information identifies these options as vinyl flooring alternatives and does not confirm a 12mm maple laminate product.
Which option is explicitly labeled Honey Maple?
FLOREXP is the listed product with a Honey Maple finish. Its stated thickness is 1.5mm, not 12mm.
Which products state their coverage?
FLOREXP and MULGREAT list 54 square feet per package, and the self-adhesive roll lists 64 square feet. GreenFullHouse lists 37 planks but no supplied coverage figure.
Are peel-and-stick planks the same as laminate?
No. Peel-and-stick planks are described as vinyl flooring with adhesive backing. Laminate is a different flooring category, so compare material, thickness, and installation requirements carefully.
What should I verify before ordering?
Confirm the material, exact thickness, color, package coverage, installation method, and subfloor requirements. These checks help avoid confusing a wood-look vinyl product with 12mm laminate.